Skip Navigation
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, provide ads, analyze site traffic, and personalize content. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.

NSEA Affiliates

As an NSEA member, you enjoy a unified membership in three (3) organizations—your local association, NSEA, and the National Education Association.

Carson Educational Support Association (CESA)
Kerri Finn, President
kfinn@carson.k12.nv.us

Churchill County Education Association (CCEA)
Elena Marsh, President
marshe@churchill.k12.nv.us

Douglas County Professional Education Association (DCPEA)
Robin Tinius, President
rtinius@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Douglas County Support Staff Organization (DCSSO)
Kathy Jones Tynes, President
kjonesty@dcsd.k12.nv.us

Education Support Employees Association (ESEA)
Jan Giles, President
Jan.Giles@nsea-nv.org
http://www.esea-nv.org

Elko County Classroom Teachers Association (ECCTA)
Stacey Zeiszler, President
szeiszle@ecsdnv.net  

Elko County Support Staff Organization (ECSSO)
Shelly Hargus, President
shargus@ecsdnv.net

Esmeralda County Support Staff Organization (ECSSO)
Lora Penson, President
lorapenson@gmail.com

Esmeralda County Teachers Association (ECTA)
Linda Kile, President
lkile@esmeralda.k12.nv.us

Eureka County Teachers Association (ECTA)
Allen Gumm, President
agumm@eureka.k12.nv.us

Eureka Schools Classified Association (ESCA)
Mary Jane Hodson , President
mhodson@eureka.k12.nv.us

Humboldt County Education Association (HCEA)
Malinda Riemersma, President
mriemersma@hcsdnv.com

Humboldt County Support Staff Organization (HCSSO)
Andrea Kelly, President
annierkelly@yahoo.com

Lander County Classroom Teachers Association (LCCTA)
Anita Artz, Vice President
anitaartz01@gmail.com

Lincoln County Education Association (LCEA)
Ken Thornock, President
kenthornock@yahoo.com

Lincoln County Association of Support Personnel (LCASP)
Ruth Scott, President
rscott@lcsdnv.com

Lyon County Education Association (LCEA)
Cindy Darden, President
ocdarden@hotmail.com

Mineral County Classroom Teachers Association (MCCTA)
Drew Schaar, President
dschaar77@gmail.com

National Education Association of Southern Nevada (NEA-SN)
Vicki Kreidel, President
NEASNPresident@nsea-nv.org

Nye County Classroom Teachers Association (NCCTA)
Cindy Thayer, Interim President

Nye County Support Staff Organization (NCSSO)
Andy Piper, President
a_piperncsso@yahoo.com

Ormsby County Education Association (OCEA)
Brian Wallace, President
K2_grassroots@yahoo.com

Pershing County Classroom Teachers Association (PCCTA)
Cassidie Fuller, President
Cfuller@pershing.k12.nv.us

Pershing County Support Staff Organization (PCSSO)
Patty Garretson, President
pgarretson@pershing.k12.nv.us

Storey County Education Association (SCEA)
Karen Staffen, President
kstaffen@storey.k12.nv.us

UniServ Council of Nevada (UCN)
Malinda Riemersma, President
mriemersma@hcsdnv.com
http://www.ucn-nv.org/

Washoe Education Association (WEA)
Phil Kaiser, President
phillipjkaiser@gmail.com 
http://www.weatoday.org

Washoe Education Support Professionals (WESP)
Lana Ball, Interim President
lball@washoeschools.net

White Pine Association of Classroom Teachers (WPACT)
Stephanie Walter, President
stephanie.walter@wpcnvadmin.com

White Pine County Support Staff Organization (WPCSSO)
Roman Mariani, President
rmariani6608@sbcglobal.net

Logo

Ensuring a High Quality Public Education For Every Student

NSEA has been the voice of educators for over 120 years. We represent teachers, education support professionals, and other licensed professionals throughout the state of Nevada.