Skip Navigation
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, provide ads, analyze site traffic, and personalize content. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.

Our Staff

The Nevada State Education Association Staff

Brian Rippet, President
brian.rippet@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5019

Brian Lee, Executive Director
brian.lee@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5011

Shyra Adamson, Accountant
shyra.adamson@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5028

Claudia Arneros, Executive Assistant
claudia.arneros@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5030

Kim Clyburn, Accounting Manager
kim.clyburn@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5029

Chris Daly, Deputy Executive Director of Government Relations
chris.daly@nsea-nv.org
Cell: 702.768.6577 / 702.733.7330, ext. 5038

Lisa Guzmán, Assistant Executive Director
lisa.guzman@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5020

Ricci Jones II, Program Assistant
ricci.jones@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5010

Allen Gumm, UniServ Director
allen.gumm@nsea-nv.org
775-828-6732

Dawn Levan, Program Assistant
dawn.levan@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3011

Lisa Romero, UniServ Director
lisa.romero@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3015  

Betty Luna, UniServ Director
betty.luna@nsea-nv.org
702-794-2537  

Debbie Staten, UniServ Director
debbie.staten@nsea-nv.org
702-794-2537

Julie Stamps, Membership Information Specialist
julie.stamps@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5027

Lisa Toth, Director of Operations
lisa.toth@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5026

Alexander Marks, Communications Specialist
alexander.marks@nsea-nv.org
702-733-7330 ext. 5046

Logo

Ensuring a High Quality Public Education For Every Student

NSEA has been the voice of educators for over 120 years. We represent teachers, education support professionals, and other licensed professionals throughout the state of Nevada.