Skip to Content

Affiliates


Did you know? As an NSEA member you enjoy a unified membership in three organizations—your local association, NSEA, and the National Education Association.

Carson City Health Services Personnel Association (CCHSPA)
Kerri Finn, President
kfinn@carson.k12.nv.us

Carson Educational Support Association (CESA)
Teri Cantley, President
tcantley@carson.k12.nv.us

Churchill County Education Association (CCEA)
Elena Marsh, President
marshe@churchill.k12.nv.us

Clark County Education Association (CCEA)
702-733-3063
Vikki Courtney, President
vcourtney@ccea-nv.org
http://www.ccea-nv.org/

Douglas County Professional Education Association (DCPEA)
Phil Sorensen, President
testingreform@gmail.com

Douglas County Support Staff Organization (DCSSO)
Nancy Hamlett, President
prowriter@charter.net

Education Support Employees Association (ESEA)
702-794-2537
Virginia Mills, President
virginia.mills@nsea-nv.org
http://www.esea-nv.org

Elko County Classroom Teachers Association (ECCTA)
Scott Guthrie, President
sguthrie@ecsdnv.org

Elko County Support Staff Organization (ECSSO)
Elizabeth (Betsy) Brian, President
bbrian@ecsdnv.net

Esmeralda County Support Staff Organization (ECSSO)
Lora Penson, President
lorapenson@gmail.com

Esmeralda County Teachers Association (ECTA)
John Scates, President
jscates@esmeralda.k12.nv.us

Eureka County Teachers Association (ECTA)
Leslie Zimmerman, President
lzimmerman@eureka.k12.nv.us

Eureka Schools Classified Association (ESCA)
Kathryn Porter, President
kjporter@eureka.k12.nv.us

Humboldt County Education Association (HCEA)
Malinda Riemersma, President
mriemersma@hcsdnv.com

Humboldt County Support Staff Organization (HCSSO)
Lisa Lloyd, President
llloyd@hcsdnv.com

Lander County Classroom Teachers Association (LCCTA)
David Marz, President
marzda99@yahoo.com

Lincoln County Education Association (LCEA)
Ken Thornock, President
kenthornock@yahoo.com

Lincoln County Association of Support Personnel (LCASP)
Laura Tibbetts, President
lauratibbetts@lcsdnv.com

Lyon County Education Association (LCEA)
Cindy Darden, President
ocdarden@hotmail.com

Mineral County Classroom Teachers Association (MCCTA)
Tricia Schumann, President
tricia.schumann71@gmail.com

Nye County Classroom Teachers Association (NCCTA)
Tammy Baltutat, President
unionprez2015@gmail.com

Nye County Support Staff Organization (NCSSO)
Andy Piper, President
a_piperncsso@yahoo.com

Ormsby County Education Association (OCEA)
Brian Wallace, President
K2_grassroots@yahoo.com

Pershing County Classroom Teachers Association (PCCTA)
Alan Pierce, President
adpierce7377@gmail.com

Pershing County Support Staff Organization (PCSSO)
James Helton, President
haydenjhelton@gmail.com

Storey County Education Association (SCEA)
Sarah Richardson, President
srichardson@storey.k12.nv.us

UniServ Council of Nevada (UCN)
775-513-5670
Andy Piper, President
a_piperncsso@yahoo.com
http://www.ucn-nv.org/

Washoe Education Association (WEA)
775-343-9139
Natha Anderson, President
nathaanderson@sbcglobal.net
http://www.weatoday.org

Washoe Education Support Professionals (WESP)
775-398-1320
Melissa Boesen, President
melissaboesen@yahoo.com
http://www.wesp-nv.org

White Pine Association of Classroom Teachers (WPACT)
Roger Dunnavant, President
roger.dunnavant@wpcnvadmin.com

White Pine County Support Staff Organization (WPCSSO)
Chad Henroid, President
chad.henriod@wpcnvadmin.com

 

***************************

 

TAKE ACTION

invis_img
E-mail your Legislators:

 

 
More ways to stay
connected with NSEA


Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard