Skip to Content


Did you know? As an NSEA member you enjoy a unified membership in three organizations—your local association, NSEA, and the National Education Association.

Carson City Health Services Personnel Association (CCHSPA)
Kerri Finn, President

Carson Educational Support Association (CESA)
Teri Cantley, President

Churchill County Education Association (CCEA)
Elena Marsh, President

Douglas County Professional Education Association (DCPEA)
Phil Sorensen, President

Douglas County Support Staff Organization (DCSSO)
Anne Ward, President

Education Support Employees Association (ESEA)
Virginia Mills, President

Elko County Classroom Teachers Association (ECCTA)
Lacey Smith President

Elko County Support Staff Organization (ECSSO)
Elizabeth (Betsy) Brian, President

Esmeralda County Support Staff Organization (ECSSO)
Lora Penson, President

Esmeralda County Teachers Association (ECTA)
John Scates, President

Eureka County Teachers Association (ECTA)
Leslie Zimmerman, President

Eureka Schools Classified Association (ESCA)
Kathryn Porter, President

Humboldt County Education Association (HCEA)
Malinda Riemersma, President

Humboldt County Support Staff Organization (HCSSO)
Shelley Wells, President

Lander County Classroom Teachers Association (LCCTA)
David Marz, President

Lincoln County Education Association (LCEA)
Ken Thornock, President

Lincoln County Association of Support Personnel (LCASP)
Laura Tibbetts, President

Lyon County Education Association (LCEA)
Cindy Darden, President

Mineral County Classroom Teachers Association (MCCTA)
Tricia Schumann, President

National Education Association of Southern Nevada (NEA-SN)

Nye County Classroom Teachers Association (NCCTA)
Tammy Baltutat, President

Nye County Support Staff Organization (NCSSO)
Andy Piper, President

Ormsby County Education Association (OCEA)
Brian Wallace, President

Pershing County Classroom Teachers Association (PCCTA)
Alan Pierce, President

Pershing County Support Staff Organization (PCSSO)
Lisa Pontius, President

Storey County Education Association (SCEA)
Karen Staffen, President

UniServ Council of Nevada (UCN)
Andy Piper, President

Washoe Education Association (WEA)
Natha Anderson, President

Washoe Education Support Professionals (WESP)
Melissa Boesen, President

White Pine Association of Classroom Teachers (WPACT)
Roger Dunnavant, President

White Pine County Support Staff Organization (WPCSSO)
Chad Henroid, President





E-mail your Legislators:

Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard