Skip to Content

NSEA Staff


Ruben Murillo, Jr., President
ruben.murillo@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5019

Brian Lee, Executive Director
brian.lee@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5011

Shyra Adamson, Accountant
shyra.adamson@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5028

Claudia Arneros, Executive Assistant
claudia.arneros@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5030

Sylvia Claiborne, CPA, Director of Finance and Information Systems
sylvia.claiborne@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5013

Kim Clyburn, Accounting Manager
kim.clyburn@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5029

Chris Daly, Deputy Executive Director of Government Relations
chris.daly@nsea-nv.org
Cell: 702.768.6577 / 702.733.7330, ext. 5038

Nick Di Archangel, Director of Communications
nick.diarchangel@nsea-nv.org
Cell: 702.595.9142 / 702.733.7330, ext. 5015

Lisa Guzmán, Assistant Executive Director
lisa.guzman@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5020

Lori Howlett-Vece, Senior Program Assistant
lori.vece@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5018

Ricci Jones II, Front Desk Coordinator
ricci.jones@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5501

Summer Kay, UniServ Director
summer.kay@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5033

Kait Krolik, Political Digital Organizer
kait.krolik@nsea-nv.org
Cell: 702.741.9471 / 702.733.7330, ext. 5046

Dawn Levan, Program Assistant
dawn.levan@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3011

Ruth Miller, Program Assistant
ruth.miller@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5010

Frederick Pruitt III, UniServ Director
frederick.pruitt@nsea-nv.org

Lisa Romero, UniServ Director
lisa.romero@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3015  

Julie Stamps, Membership Information Specialist
julie.stamps@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5045

Mary Stern, Program Assistant
mary.stern@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3014

Lisa Toth, Director of Operations
lisa.toth@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5026

Guillermo Vazquez, Deputy Director of Organizing
guillermo.vazquez@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5034

 

TAKE ACTION

invis_img
E-mail your Legislators:

 

 
More ways to stay
connected with NSEA


Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard