Skip to Content

NSEA Staff


Ruben Murillo, Jr., President
ruben.murillo@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5019

Brian Lee, Executive Director
brian.lee@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5011

Shyra Adamson, Accountant
shyra.adamson@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5028

Larry Arevalo, UniServ Director
larry.arevalo@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3021

Claudia Arneros, Executive Assistant
claudia.arneros@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5030

Sylvia Claiborne, CPA, Director of Finance and Information Systems
sylvia.claiborne@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5013

Kim Clyburn, Accounting Manager
kim.clyburn@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5029

Chris Daly, Deputy Executive Director of Government Relations
chris.daly@nsea-nv.org
Cell: 702.768.6577 / 702.733.7330, ext. 5038

Nick Di Archangel, Director of Communications
nick.diarchangel@nsea-nv.org
Cell: 702.595.9142 / 702.733.7330, ext. 5015

Lisa Guzmán, Assistant Executive Director
lisa.guzman@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5020

Ricci Jones II, Program Assistant
ricci.jones@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5010

Summer Kay, UniServ Director
summer.kay@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5033

Dawn Levan, Program Assistant
dawn.levan@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3011

Frederick Pruitt III, UniServ Director
frederick.pruitt@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3021

Lisa Romero, UniServ Director
lisa.romero@nsea-nv.org
775.828.6732, ext. 3015  

Julie Stamps, Membership Information Specialist
julie.stamps@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5027

Lisa Toth, Director of Operations
lisa.toth@nsea-nv.org
702.733.7330, ext. 5026

 

 

TAKE ACTION

invis_img
E-mail your Legislators:

Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard